Friday, July 31, 2009

Happy Birthday Kenadie!!!

I got you a present and can't wait to give it to you!!!

Thursday, July 30, 2009

Wednesday, July 29, 2009

Come on Dada....

Whats up with the flash? I just woke up!
Alright, I'm awake! Now get me out, it's time to play!

Tuesday, July 28, 2009

Tuesday Update....

I promise I am not doing anything wrong!!!Hey I can see myself...
OH YEAH! I look good!!!

Monday, July 27, 2009

Look what Dada and I did today...

We built a tent! It wouldn't be good in the rain though...But it was good to hide in and tear up magazines!!!
Then I got distracted by something by the backdoor.I tried and tried, but could never catch it!

Friday, July 24, 2009

Look what I did...

I decided to take a head dive into the couch this morning!!!It's not that bad, I am sure there will probably be worse in the future.

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

Tuesday, July 21, 2009

We've got a birthday wish to make!

Happy Birthday Aunt Jenny!!!
Sorry I messed up your sign!!!

Monday, July 20, 2009

Friday, July 17, 2009

IT'S FRIDAY!!!

Time to play!!!

Thursday, July 16, 2009

Look what Aunt Jen & Uncle Jay got me in Boston...

It's a really good book about Boston...I am having fun reading it!Or should I say, "R-EAT-ING" it?

Wednesday, July 15, 2009

I cant figure this thing out...

Lets see...if I put this leg here...And then bring this leg up....
I will fall! That didn't work!

Tuesday, July 14, 2009

Is this thing on....

mic check 1, mic check 2...

Monday, July 13, 2009

Just playing with a new toy I found in my room!

Found a new trick with my box

Mommy was working on my birthday party, so I decided to play a game with her...Has anyone seen Randi?Hey that box just moved!
Could it be?
Here I am....
You found me Mommy!

Friday, July 10, 2009

Do you know who this is???

That's right! It's COOPER and look he doesn't have his cone on! Momma and Dada cant believe that they can take it off and he doesn't try to chew a hole in his skin. He still has to wear it, but the doctor said to give him a few minutes at a time, several times a day without it to see how he does.

Also earlier in the week you saw me playing with my diapers box...now I am having more fun with it!Who knew? All the money spent on toys and my favorite would be the box my diapers came in!

Thursday, July 9, 2009

Had a big game last night....

Aint no way this guy is getting me out!

Wednesday, July 8, 2009

I am 11 months old today!!!

So i decided I better start practicing opening boxes to get ready for my birthday party!

Monday, July 6, 2009

Back from the beach!!!

Got back from the beach again last night! Two trips in two weeks! What fun I had, but I sure am tired! Thanks again everyone!!!

Wednesday, July 1, 2009

Not sure where I want to go....

but I'm going to pack my diaper bag just in case!